DOCENTES

Orientadores permanentes
NomeE-mailTelefonePrédioSala
Alan Alves Britoalan.brito@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-655843132 (L)222
Alejandra Daniela Romeroalejandra.romero@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-646943176 (ADM)316
Alexandre Da Cas Viegasalexandre.viegas@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-650543133 (M)104
Alexandre Pereira dos Santosalexandre.pereira@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-651743133 (M)216
Allan Schnorr Mullerallan.schnorr@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-725743176 (ADM)312
Ana Leonor Chies Santiago Santosana.chies@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-648643176 (ADM)314
Angela Foersterangela@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-646743134 (N)226
Antonio Marcos Helgueira de Andradeantonio.andrade@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-654343133 (M)123
Basílio Xavier Santiagosantiago@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-644143134 (N)104
Carolina Brito Carvalho dos Santoscarolina.brito@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-651543134 (N)225
César Augusto Bernardescesar.bernardes@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-646943176 (ADM)316
Cesar Augusto Zen Vasconcelloscesaraugustozenvasconcellos@gmail.com+55 51 3308-652343133 (M)214
Charles Jose Bonatocharles@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-725643176 (ADM)306
Claudio Radtkeclaudio@iq.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-620443131101
Cristian Bonattocbonatto@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-650743134 (N)124
Cristina Furlanettocristina.furlanetto@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647343176 (ADM)310
Daniel Gamermanndanielg@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-646943176 (ADM)316
Daniel Lorscheitter Baptistadbaptista@gmail.com+55 51 3308-654243132 (L)202
David Möcklimockli@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-644243134 (N)112
Dimiter Hadjimichefdimihadj@gmail.com+55 51 3308-648443134 (N)209
Eduardo Luiz Damiani Bicabica@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-644343134 (N)102
Emerson Gustavo de Souza Lunaluna@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647343176 (ADM)310
Fabiano Bernardibernardi@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-645443176 (ADM)315
Fabiano Mesquita da Rosafabiano.mesquita@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-644243134 (N)112
Felipe Barbedo Rizzatorizzato@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647043134 (N)230
Fernando Haasfernando.haas@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-650743134 (N)124
Fernando Lucas Metzfmetz@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-651743133 (M)216
Gerardo Guido Martinez Pinomartinez@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-724943176 (ADM)313
Gustavo Gil da Silveiragustavo.silveira@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-725743176 (ADM)312
Henri Ivanov Boudinovhenry@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-654743132 (L)220
Ismael André Heislerismael.heisler@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-649943133 (M)117
Jandir Miguel Hickmannjmh@optma.org+55 51 3308-649943133 (M)117
Jeferson Jacob Arenzonarenzon@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647843134 (N)214
Johnny Ferraz Diasjfdias@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-724843176 (ADM)301
Jonder Moraisjonder@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-652543134 (N)202
Julian Penkov Geshevjulian@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-650543133 (M)107
Kepler de Souza Oliveira Filhokepler@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-655643132 (L)212
Leonardo Gregory Brunnetleon@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-725143134 (N)205
Livio Amaralamaral@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-650843132 (L)210
Luis Gustavo Pereiralgp@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-654243132 (L)202
Luiz Fernando Ziebellziebell@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-622943134 (N)220
Magno Valério Trindade Machadomagnus@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-648443134 (N)209
Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosamarcia.barbosa@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-651643134 (N)211
Marco Aurélio Pires Idiartidiart@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-643743134 (N)219
Marcos Antonio Zen Vasconcellosmarcos@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-653943173 (NI)204
Maria Beatriz de Leone Gay Ducatigay@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-645543133 (M)210
Marina Trevisanmarina.trevisan@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-725643176 (ADM)306
Mendeli Henning Vainsteinmendeli.vainstein@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647443134 (N)206
Miguel Angelo Cavalheiro Gusmãomagusmao@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-648143134 (N)217
Milton André Tumeleromatumelero@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-645143134 (N)110
Naira Maria Balzarettinaira@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-648943133 (M)105
Paulo Fernando Papaléo Fichtnerpaulo.fichtner@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-655843132 (L)222
Paulo Pureur Netoppureur@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-645843134 (N)114
Pedro Luis Grandegrande@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-654743132 (L)220
Rafael da Costa Nunesrafadcnunes@gmail.com+55 51 3308-644143134 (N)104
Rafael Peretti Pezzirafael.pezzi@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-6444 (gabinete) +55 51 3308-6553 (CTA)43134 (N)120
Raquel Giulianraquelgiulian@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-656043132 (L)206
Renato Pakterpakter@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-651543134 (N)225
Ricardo Rego Bordalo Correiarego@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-649843133 (M)121
Rita Maria Cunha de Almeidarita@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-652143134 (N)203
Roberto da Silvardasilva@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647143133 (M)213
Rogério Luis Maltezmaltez@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-654143132 (L)208
Rogério Riffelriffel@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-664543134 (N)106
Rubem Erichsen Juniorrubem@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-645643134 (N)216
Rudi Gaelzerrudi.gaelzer@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647443134 (N)206
Sebastián Gonçalvessgonc@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-652343133 (M)214
Sergio Garcia Magalhãessergio.magalhaes@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647543134 (N)204
Sérgio Ribeiro Teixeiradurao@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-649843133 (M)121
Sherdil Khansherdil.khan@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-655043132 (L)216
Silvio Buchnersilvio.buchner@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-649243133 (M)103
Thaisa Storchi Bergmannthaisa@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-644343134 (N)102
Yan Levinlevin@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-644643134 (N)228

Orientadores colaboradores
NomeE-mailTelefonePrédioSala
Andre Rodrigues Munizmunizeq@gmail.com
Gilberto Lima Thomasglt@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-711143134 (N)218
Heitor Carpes Marques Fernandesheitor@if.ufrgs.br00000 (O)000
Horacio Alberto Dottorihdottori@gmail.com43176204
João Batista Marimon da Cunhajoao.marimon@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-000000000 (O)000
Jose Eduardo da Silveira Costaedu@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-647243134 (N)201
Jose Roberto Iglesiasjose.roberto@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-646643176 (ADM)304
Marcus Vinicius Castegnaromarcus.castegnaro@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-655143132 (L)214
Maria do Carmo Martins Alvesmaria@iq.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-699343111115
Miriani Griselda Pastorizamgp@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-664543133 (M)106
Sandra Denise Pradoprado@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-725543176 (ADM)310
Orientadores pré-aprovados
NomeE-mailTelefonePrédioSala
Cilaine Verônica Teixeiracilaineteix@if.ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-725243176 (ADM)308
Fabrício Luiz Faitafabricio.faita@ufrgs.br+55 51 3308-649243133 (M)103
Marcelo Barbalho Pereiramarcelo.barbalho@ufrgs.br+55 51 3234259143133 (M)115